Mill and Museum
Nestled in a lush green cove along the banks of beautiful Factory Creek stands historic Falls Mill. Built in 1873 as a cotton and woolen factory, the mill was later converted for use as a cotton gin, then as a wood working shop and grist mill. Today the mill houses the Museum of Power and Industry, Inc. and the 32 foot waterwheel still powers machinery on four levels of the building.
Listed on the National Register of Historic Places.
Falls Mill will be
Open for Tours on Saturday
March 18, 2017
Bed & Breakfast Log Cabin Open Year Round
Call For Reservations
Admission to Mill and Grounds
$4 – Adults
$3 – Seniors, Military & Students
$2 – Children
134 Falls Mill Rd. Belvidere, TN 37306
John and Jane Lovett, owners since 1984